Off-campus access   |   DUT Home   |   Contact Us

Databases
E-book collections listed under E

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   R   S   T   U   W

A

ABI/INFORM Complete
Academic Search Complete   
Accounting and Tax  
Africa-Wide Information 
   
Aluka 
   
ArchiveGrid 
   
ArchUP 
   
Art Source
   
ArticleFirst
   
 
B

Banking Source
Business Source Complete

C

Canadian Newsstand Complete
Catalog of Art Museum Images Online (CAMIO)
CBCA Complete
Cement and Concrete

Centre for Rural Legal Studies

CINAHL Plus with Full Text

Cloverdex
 
Credo Reference 100
Current and Completed Research


D

DAAI: Design and Applied arts Index
Dawsonera e-books

E

E-Books (Click on the links below to access the relevant collection)
        Credo Reference 100
        Dawsonera e-books
        ebrary
        Paper Making Science and Technology e-books
        Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC)
        ScienceDirect e-books

EBSCOhost :
        Academic Search Complete
        Africa-Wide Information
        Art Full Text
        Business Source Complete
        CINAHL Plus with Full Text
        ERIC
        Garden, Landscape and Horticulture Index
        Health Source - Consumer Edition
        Health Source - Nursing/Academic Edition
        Hospitality and Tourism Complete
        Library, Information Science and Technology Abstracts
        MasterFILE Premier
        MEDLINE
        Newspaper Source
        SPORTDiscus with Full Text
        Waters and Oceans Worldwide

Emerald Management
ERIC


F

Fiction
FirstSearch

Forestry


G

Garden, Landscape and Horticulture Index
Government Gazettes

GreenFILE


H

Health Source - Consumer Edition
Health Source - Nursing/Academic Edition

Hospitality and Tourism Complete

Hoover's Company Profiles

I

IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL)
Index to South African Periodicals (ISAP)
IR Network


J

JSTOR: The scholarly journal archive  
Juta's Environmental Library

Juta's Labour Library


K

Klimt02  
Kovsidex


L

LexisNexis
Library, Information Science and Technology Abstracts
Library PressDisplay
Liebert Online
 

M

MasterFILE Premier
Medline wih Full Text

N

Navtech
Netlaw: South African Legislation

Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD)

Newspaper Source

Nexus Database System


O

Official Methods of Analysis of AOAC International (OMA Online)

P

Paper Making Science and Technology e-books
Parliamentary Bills    
PlanUP
 
  
ProQuest Central
:  
        ABI/INFORM Complete
        Accounting and Tax
        Banking Source
        Canadian Newsstand Complete
        CBCA Complete
        Hoover's Company Profiles
        OxResearch
        Pharmaceutical News Index
        ProQuest Asian Business and Reference
        ProQuest Biology Journals
        ProQuest Career and Technical Education
        ProQuest Computing
        ProQuest Criminal Justice
        ProQuest Education Journals
        ProQuest European Business
        ProQuest Family Health
        ProQuest Health and Medical Complete
        ProQuest Health Management
        ProQuest Military Collection
        ProQuest Newsstand
        ProQuest Nursing and Allied Health Source
        ProQuest Psychology Journals
        ProQuest Religion
        ProQuest Research Library
        ProQuest Science Journals
        ProQuest Social Science Journals
        ProQuest Telecommunications
        Snapshots
 
Provincial Gazettes

Pubmed
 

R

Regional Business News
Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC)

S

SA ePublications    
SA Gazettes
   
SA Theses
   
Sabinet

SABS/SANS    
SACat
   
SAGEOLIT

SAGE Research Methods   
Science Direct

Silke on Tax Administration   
South African National Bibliography (SANB)
   
SPORTDiscus with Full Text

Springerlink

Subsidie


T

TaxNET
Taylor & Francis Online
The Official SA Industrial Relations Directory (SAIRD)


U

Union Catalogue for Theses and Dissertations (UCTD)

W

Waters and Oceans Worldwide
Web of Science
 (Mobile Access Instruction)
Worth Global Style Network (WGSN)